Search
View Cart


Greetings Travelers!

Kanga Care has a mighty adventure planed for all our customers near and far! We have been posting hints and clues leading up to the grand event, which starts Saturday, June 25th at 10:00 am MST If you are just now joining the fun, never fear! Visit our blog to catch up on the events that have lead up to this moment. No time? No worries! You can jump right in without the history! Winners will be announced Monday at 12 pm MST on the Kanga Care - Rumparooz Facebook page!


Online Hunt

Here is how you can participate at home!
  1. The first clue (below) is ready to be discovered as of 9 am MST on 6/25/16 (8 am PT, 9 am MST, 10 am CT, 11 am EST)
  2. Following the clues, you will click through www.kangacare.com, hunting for the answer which will hold the next clue! The key to traveling through the site is to be patient and thoughtful. Clicking isn't always the answer! Take time to ponder... or hover!
  3. Each clue will have a 6-digit number at the end - write this down! You will need to enter this into a form for answers at the end.
  4. The last clue will say "Click Me!" and will lead you to a form to fill out and complete your adventure! After you have successfully submitted the form and your answers you will receive a confirmation email.
  5. The form must be 100% completed to be eligible as a Traveling winner. 
  6. The online hunt ends Sunday 5/26/16 at 11:59 pm MST
  7. Join us on the Wednesday, June 29th for the exciting release of our two new prints!

Lucky Winners

Three winners will be chosen at random from the online hunt answer forms that are 100% complete and have correct answers. Each winner will get to choose one of the new prints (set to be released on June 29th at 12:01 pm EST) and will also include the following bundle! Winners, if you have been chosen, we will contact you via email, so be on the look out for some extremely exciting news from Princess Destiny!


START HERE:

Clue #1:

I'm tall and versatile with a special technology. This feature keeps the stinkiest stink inside me!

HINT: This is the only hint you get! Using your mouse, hover over THIS CLUE!

GOOD LUCK!




Our mission is to provide the highest quality cloth diapers available. We strive to treat each customer like family and are proud to be reducing landfill waste every day as we work to make our planet a healthier, happier place.
Click Here